Sun
Jun
16
Live Game
Edmonton Scottish
Calgary Callies United
Sun
Jun
16
Live Game
Edmonton Drillers
Calgary Blizzard Dinos
Sun
Jun
16
Live Game
St Albert Impact
Lethbridge FC
Sun
Jun
16
01:30 PM
Edmonton Green and Gold
Calgary Villains FC
Wed
Jun
19
06:45 PM
Calgary Foothills WFC
Calgary Callies United
Wed
Jun
19
07:00 PM
Edmonton Angels Scottish SC
Edmonton Drillers
Wed
Jun
19
07:00 PM
Edmonton Northwest United/St Albert Impact
Edmonton Green and Gold
Sat
Jun
22
01:30 PM
Edmonton Angels Scottish SC
Calgary Blizzard
Sat
Jun
22
02:00 PM
Edmonton Green and Gold
Lethbridge FC
Sat
Jun
22
03:30 PM
Edmonton Drillers
Calgary Callies United
Wed
Jun
05
06:30 PM
Edmonton Green and Gold
St Albert Impact
6
0
Wed
Jun
05
07:00 PM
Edmonton Northwest United/St Albert Impact
Edmonton Drillers
2
1
Wed
Jun
05
07:00 PM
Edmonton Green and Gold
Edmonton Angels Scottish SC
1
6
Wed
Jun
05
07:00 PM
Calgary Foothills WFC
Calgary Blizzard
1
4
Wed
Jun
05
07:00 PM
Edmonton Drillers
Edmonton Scottish
1
1
Wed
Jun
05
09:00 PM
Calgary Callies United
Calgary Villains FC
4
0
Sat
Jun
08
03:00 PM
Lethbridge FC
Calgary Blizzard Dinos
4
1
Sat
Jun
08
05:00 PM
Lethbridge FC
Calgary Foothills WFC
0
2
Wed
Jun
12
06:30 PM
Edmonton Angels Scottish SC
Edmonton Northwest United/St Albert Impact
2
2
Sat
Jun
15
01:15 PM
Edmonton Green and Gold
Calgary Callies United
3
0

Women's Clubs


 

 

 CALGARY BLIZZARD
Head Coach: Cedric Bovon - cedric@calgaryblizzard.com
Assistant Coach: Diogo Raposo - diogo@calgaryblizzard.com

 

 

 

CALLIES UNITED
Head Coach: David Corrigan - djcorriga@yahoo.co.uk
Assistant Coach: Jeremy Dillabough - jeremy_dillabough@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach: Shaun Lowther - shaunlowther@cswusoccer.com

 

 

CALGARY FOOTHILLS
Head Coach: Colin Mackay - socceroperations@calgaryfoothillssoccer.com

 

 

EDMONTON ANGELS SCOTTISH SC
Head Coach: Tony Costa - costa118@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach: Katrina Bonnycastle - katrina.bonnycastle@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Cody Hogberg
Team Manager: Terrie Wispinski

 

 

EDMONTON DRILLERS
Head Coach: Veronique Mayer - vjmayer2@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Rick Haxby - rickhxb6@gmail.com
Team Manager: Laurie Hartley - lauriehart@hotmail.com

 

 

EDMONTON GREEN & GOLD
Head Coach: Franco Imbrogno - fgimbro@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Phil Michailides - drphilmich@gmail.com

 

 

EDMONTON NWU/IMPACT
Head Coach: Dean Cordeiro - deancordeiro@gmail.com

 

 

LETHBRIDGE FC
Head Coach: Thiago Bastos - thiago.bastos@uleth.ca
Team Manager: Jodi Meerkerk - jodimeerkerk@gmail.com

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information